Сведения о компании

  • CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Основные рынки: Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, GB, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO14000
  • Описание:Локоть 45 градусов,Угловой фитинг 45 градусов ,45-градусное колено трубы,Стальной уголок 45 градусов,,
Моя корзина (0)

CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

Локоть 45 градусов,Угловой фитинг 45 градусов ,45-градусное колено трубы,Стальной уголок 45 градусов,,

Локоть 45 градусов

Категория продукта Локоть 45 градусов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Локоть 45 градусов, Угловой фитинг 45 градусов поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 45-градусное колено трубы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Фитинги schxxs из нержавеющей стали с коленом 45 градусов

Модель : schxxs

Фитинги schxxs из нержавеющей стали с коленом 45 градусов Мы производим стальные трубные фитинги, мы можем производить различные виды фитингов для труб с коленом, эксцентриковый редуктор для трубных фитингов, заглушки для труб, стальные редукционные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
5-дюймовый КОЛЕНО С РЕЗЬБОЙ 45 ГРАДУСОВ 3000 ASME B16.11

Модель : 5 inch

5-дюймовый КОЛЕНО С РЕЗЬБОЙ 45 ГРАДУСОВ 3000 # ASME B16.11 Мы производим стальные трубные фитинги, мы можем производить различные виды фитингов для труб с коленом, эксцентриковый редуктор для трубных фитингов, заглушки для труб, стальные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КОЛЕНО 45 ГРАДУСОВ ASME B16.9 ДЛИННЫЙ РАДИУС BW SCH160

Модель : 2''

КОЛЕНО 45 ГРАДУСОВ ASME B16.9 ДЛИННЫЙ РАДИУС BW SCH160 Мы производим стальные трубные фитинги, мы можем производить различные виды фитингов для труб с коленом, эксцентриковый редуктор для трубных фитингов, заглушки для труб, стальные редукционные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Колено из нержавеющей стали 45 градусов фитинги DN20 8 дюймов

Модель : 8''

Колено из нержавеющей стали 45 градусов фитинги DN20 8 дюймов Мы производим стальные трубные фитинги, мы можем производить различные виды фитингов для труб с коленом, эксцентриковый редуктор для трубных фитингов, заглушки для труб, стальные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
УГОЛЬНИК CL300 Углеродистая сталь sch40 фитинги

Модель : 1''

УГОЛЬНИК CL300 Углеродистая сталь sch40 фитинги Мы производим стальные трубные фитинги, мы можем производить различные виды фитингов для труб с коленом, эксцентриковый редуктор для трубных фитингов, заглушки для труб, стальные редукционные тройники...

  Нажмите для Деталей
45 градусов из нержавеющей стали sch80 CL150 Колено

Модель : sch80

45 градусов из нержавеющей стали sch80 CL150 Колено Мы производим стальные трубные фитинги, мы можем производить различные виды фитингов для труб с коленом, эксцентриковый редуктор для трубных фитингов, заглушки для труб, стальные редукционные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бесшовные 45 угловые фитинги из черной углеродистой стали

Модель : 2

Бесшовные 45 угловые фитинги из черной углеродистой стали Мы производим стальные трубные фитинги, мы можем производить различные виды фитингов для труб с коленом, эксцентриковый редуктор для трубных фитингов, заглушки для труб, стальные редукционные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Колено 45Deg BW ASME 182 из нержавеющей стали

Модель : 1''

Колено 45Deg BW ASME 182 из нержавеющей стали Pipe Fittings, 90 Degree Elbow, Stainless Steel Elbow, 90 Degree Elbow,45 Degree Elbow are mainly used for connecting two pipes. all the fittings in the piping system use , 80% proportion is elbow....

  Нажмите для Деталей
стальные бесшовные 45 угловые фитинги

Модель : 1''

стальные бесшовные 45 угловые фитинги Мы производим стальные трубные фитинги, мы можем производить различные виды фитингов для труб с коленом, эксцентриковый редуктор для трубных фитингов, заглушки для труб, стальные редукционные тройники , фланцы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Углеродистая сталь бесшовные фитинги с коленом 45 1/2 ''

Модель : 1/2

Углеродистая сталь бесшовные фитинги с коленом 45 1/2 '' Мы производим стальные трубные фитинги, мы можем производить различные виды фитингов для труб с коленом, эксцентриковый редуктор для трубных фитингов, заглушки для труб, стальные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бесшовные колено из нержавеющей стали ASEM316, 6 дюймов, 45 градусов

Модель : 6''

6 дюймов, 45 градусов, бесшовные колено из нержавеющей стали ASEM 316 Мы производим стальные трубные фитинги, мы можем производить различные виды фитингов для труб с коленом, эксцентриковый редуктор для трубных фитингов, заглушки для труб, стальные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Колено трубы из углеродистой стали 12 дюймов 45 градусов

Модель : 12''

Колено трубы из углеродистой стали 12 дюймов 45 градусов Мы производим стальные трубные фитинги, мы можем производить различные виды фитингов для труб с коленом, эксцентриковый редуктор для трубных фитингов, заглушки для труб, стальные редукционные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Колено из нержавеющей стали, бесшовное колено 45 градусов

Модель : 1/2''

Колено из нержавеющей стали, бесшовное колено 45 градусов Pipe Fittings, 90 Degree Elbow, Stainless Steel Elbow, 90 Degree Elbow,45 Degree Elbow are mainly used for connecting two pipes. all the fittings in the piping system use , 80% proportion is...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Колено из нержавеющей стали под сварку встык 45 градусов

Модель : 15mm-1200mm

Колено из нержавеющей стали под сварку встык 45 градусов Pipe Fittings, 90 Degree Elbow, Stainless Steel Elbow, 90 Degree Elbow,45 Degree Elbow are mainly used for connecting two pipes. all the fittings in the piping system use , 80% proportion is...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Углеродистая сталь Локоть 45 градусов стыковой сварки

Модель : 3"

Углеродистая сталь Локоть 45 градусов стыковой сварки Pipe Fittings, 90 Degree Elbow, Stainless Steel Elbow, 90 Degree Elbow,45 Degree Elbow are mainly used for connecting two pipes. all the fittings in the piping system use , 80% proportion is...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Bw A234wpb A420 Wpl6 45 градусов локоть

Модель : 1/4[-48[

Bw A234wpb A420 Wpl6 45 градусов локоть Наша компания многолетних резервирует большое количество ГОСТ17375, ANSI B16.9, EN 10253-1 и других международных стандартов, материал S235, A234WPB, C20, 304 / 304L, 316 / 316L, 09G2S, 15XSND, Оцинкованный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
EN10253 долго С235 Радиус 45 градусов локоть

Модель : DN10-DN1000

45 градусов согнуть производства технические требования для контроля радиуса кривизны. Например, радиус от 1,5 D, то радиус закругления должен быть в пределах требуемых допусков. Так как большинство этих труб для сварки,длинный радиус локоть для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Безшовный локоть 45 градусов

Модель : 1"-26"

Мы изготовление штуцеров стальной трубы , мы можем произвести виды локтевого Штуцер Трубы, Штуцер Трубы Ексцентрическый Редуктор, Крышка Трубы, Сталь Уменьшая Тройник , Фланец стали углерода и так далее .локоть штуцера трубы, включая 180 градусов...

  Нажмите для Деталей
А234 wpb по 8 дюймов 45 градусов локоть

Модель : 8"

ЦАНЧЖОУ HAOYUAN PIPEFITTINGS МФГ КО. Ltd является профессиональным предлагаем сталь углерода уменьшая тройника , Тройник ,штуцеры трубы , локоть трубы ( локоть 90 градусов ,локоть 45 градусов ,180 градусов локоть , короткий Радиус локоть и длинный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ЛР 45 градусов локоть из нержавеющей стали

Модель : 3/4"-48"

45-градусный радиус установки из нержавеющей стали локтя может быть подключен непосредственно установлен в трубопроводе, в зависимости от места установки. При нормальных обстоятельствах, может быть установлен в любом положении на трубопроводе, но...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Локоть 45 градусов Поставщики

45 градусов локоть и 90 ° локоть, 90 градусов локоть формирования прямого угла и 45 градусов тупой угол. Два локтя с 45 градусами нельзя сварить в 90-градусный изгиб, потому что область концентрации напряжений - это колено трубы, расширение и большая часть деформации напряжения во время охлаждения высвобождаются в локте. Также сварите себя как слабое звено, усталостная деформация скоро вызовет разрушающий урон, в результате которого возникло много скрытых опасностей, поэтому не прибегайте к непосредственному удобству, в конечном итоге приводя к огромным потерям.

Product Name:45 Degree Elbow
Size:DN10-DN2500
Materials: A234 WBP-WP1-WP12-WP11, A403 WP 304-304L-316-316L, A402 WPL3-WPL 6,A860 WPHY 42-46-52-60-65-70,PG370,C20
Thickness: 2mm-100mm 
Standard:GB/ANSI/ GOST/ JIS/ DIN
Crafts: Butt, Push System, Simmer 
Connection: Welding 
Package: Wooden boxes,Wooden pallets,According to customer requirements.
Brand Name: HY 
Place of Origin: China (Mainland) 
Certification: ISO.UKS.SGS.BV 
Application: Chemical, Water, Oil and gas, Electricity
45°elbow_carbon_steel_elbow_carbon_steel_elbow_pipe_fitting

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
YIN Mr. YIN
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Markets: Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, GB, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO14000
  • Description:45 Degree Elbow,45 Degree Elbow Fitting ,45 Degree Pipe Elbow,Steel 45 Degree Elbow
CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD 45 Degree Elbow,45 Degree Elbow Fitting ,45 Degree Pipe Elbow,Steel 45 Degree Elbow
Home > Products > Pipe Elbow > 45 Degree Elbow

45 Degree Elbow

Product categories of 45 Degree Elbow, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 45 Degree Elbow, 45 Degree Elbow Fitting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 45 Degree Pipe Elbow R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
45degree Elbow stainless steel schxxs fittings
45degree Elbow stainless steel schxxs fittings

Model No. : schxxs

45degree Elbow stainless steel schxxs fittings We are a manufacture of steel Pipe Fittings we can produce kinds of Elbow Pipe Fitting Pipe Fitting Eccentric Reducer Pipe Cap Steel Reducing Tee Carbon Steel Flange and so on the Elbow Pipe Fitting is...

Expert Manufacturer of 45 Degree Elbow
5inch ELBOW THREADED 45 DEG 3000 ASME B16.11
5inch ELBOW THREADED 45 DEG 3000 ASME B16.11

Model No. : 5 inch

5inch ELBOW THREADED 45 DEG 3000 ASME B16 11 We are a manufacture of steel Pipe Fittings we can produce kinds of Elbow Pipe Fitting Pipe Fitting Eccentric Reducer Pipe Cap Steel Reducing Tee Carbon Steel Flange and so on the Elbow Pipe Fitting is...

China Manufacturer of 45 Degree Elbow Fitting
ELBOW 45DEG ASME B16.9 LONG RADIUS BW SCH160
ELBOW 45DEG ASME B16.9 LONG RADIUS BW SCH160

Model No. : 2''

ELBOW 45DEG ASME B16 9 LONG RADIUS BW SCH160 We are a manufacture of steel Pipe Fittings we can produce kinds of Elbow Pipe Fitting Pipe Fitting Eccentric Reducer Pipe Cap Steel Reducing Tee Carbon Steel Flange and so on the Elbow Pipe Fitting is...

High Quality 45 Degree Pipe Elbow China Supplier
Stainless Steel Elbow 45 degree DN20 fittings 8inch
Stainless Steel Elbow 45 degree DN20 fittings 8inch

Model No. : 8''

Stainless Steel Elbow 45 degree DN20 fittings 8inch We are a manufacture of steel Pipe Fittings we can produce kinds of Elbow Pipe Fitting Pipe Fitting Eccentric Reducer Pipe Cap Steel Reducing Tee Carbon Steel Flange and so on the Elbow Pipe...

Professional Manufacturer of Steel 45 Degree Elbow
ELBOW CL300 Carbon steel sch40 pipe fittings
ELBOW CL300 Carbon steel sch40 pipe fittings

Model No. : 1''

ELBOW CL300 Carbon steel sch40 pipe fittings We are a manufacture of steel Pipe Fittings we can produce kinds of Elbow Pipe Fitting Pipe Fitting Eccentric Reducer Pipe Cap Steel Reducing Tee Carbon Steel Flange and so on the Elbow Pipe Fitting is...

Expert Manufacturer of 45 Degree Elbow
45degree stainless  steel  sch80 CL150 Elbow
45degree stainless steel sch80 CL150 Elbow

Model No. : sch80

45degree stainless steel sch80 CL150 Elbow We are a manufacture of steel Pipe Fittings we can produce kinds of Elbow Pipe Fitting Pipe Fitting Eccentric Reducer Pipe Cap Steel Reducing Tee Carbon Steel Flange and so on the Elbow Pipe Fitting is...

45 Degree Elbow Fitting Export
Black Carbon Steel Seamless 45 Elbow Pipe Fittings
Black Carbon Steel Seamless 45 Elbow Pipe Fittings

Model No. : 2

Black Carbon Steel Seamless 45 Elbow Pipe Fittings We are a manufacture of steel Pipe Fittings we can produce kinds of Elbow Pipe Fitting Pipe Fitting Eccentric Reducer Pipe Cap Steel Reducing Tee Carbon Steel Flange and so on the Elbow Pipe Fitting...

Competitive 45 Degree Pipe Elbow China Supplier
Elbow 45Deg BW ASME 182 Stainless Steel
Elbow 45Deg BW ASME 182 Stainless Steel

Model No. : 1''

Elbow 45Deg BW ASME 182 Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings 90 Degree Elbow Stainless Steel Elbow 90 Degree Elbow 45 Degree Elbow are mainly used for connecting two pipes all the fittings in the piping system use 80 proportion is elbow Typically we choose...

High Quality Steel 45 Degree Elbow China Factory
steel seamless 45 elbow  pipe fittings
steel seamless 45 elbow pipe fittings

Model No. : 1''

steel seamless 45 elbow pipe fittings We are a manufacture of steel Pipe Fittings we can produce kinds of Elbow Pipe Fitting Pipe Fitting Eccentric Reducer Pipe Cap Steel Reducing Tee Carbon Steel Flange and so on the Elbow Pipe Fitting is including...

China Supplier of 45 Degree Elbow
Carbon steel seamless 45 elbow 1/2'' pipe fittings
Carbon steel seamless 45 elbow 1/2'' pipe fittings

Model No. : 1/2

Carbon steel seamless 45 elbow 1 2 pipe fittings We are a manufacture of steel Pipe Fittings we can produce kinds of Elbow Pipe Fitting Pipe Fitting Eccentric Reducer Pipe Cap Steel Reducing Tee Carbon Steel Flange and so on the Elbow Pipe Fitting...

China Factory of 45 Degree Elbow Fitting
6inch 45degree ASEM316 stainless steel seamless elbow
6inch 45degree ASEM316 stainless steel seamless elbow

Model No. : 6''

6 inch 45 degree ASEM 316 stainless steel seamless elbow We are a manufacture of steel Pipe Fittings we can produce kinds of Elbow Pipe Fitting Pipe Fitting Eccentric Reducer Pipe Cap Steel Reducing Tee Carbon Steel Flange and so on the Elbow Pipe...

12 inch 45deg Carbon Steel Pipe Elbow
12 inch 45deg Carbon Steel Pipe Elbow

Model No. : 12''

12 inch 45deg Carbon Steel Pipe Elbow We are a manufacture of steel Pipe Fittings we can produce kinds of Elbow Pipe Fitting Pipe Fitting Eccentric Reducer Pipe Cap Steel Reducing Tee Carbon Steel Flange and so on the Elbow Pipe Fitting is including...

Stainless Steel Elbow 45deg Seamless Elbow
Stainless Steel Elbow 45deg Seamless Elbow

Model No. : 1/2''

Stainless Steel Elbow 45deg Seamless Elbow Pipe Fittings 90 Degree Elbow Stainless Steel Elbow 90 Degree Elbow 45 Degree Elbow are mainly used for connecting two pipes all the fittings in the piping system use 80 proportion is elbow Typically we...

Stainless Steel Elbow 45deg Butt Weld
Stainless Steel Elbow 45deg Butt Weld

Model No. : 15mm-1200mm

Stainless Steel Elbow 45deg Butt Weld Pipe Fittings 90 Degree Elbow Stainless Steel Elbow 90 Degree Elbow 45 Degree Elbow are mainly used for connecting two pipes all the fittings in the piping system use 80 proportion is elbow Typically we choose...

Carbon Steel Elbow 45deg Butt Weld
Carbon Steel Elbow 45deg Butt Weld

Model No. : 3"

Carbon Steel Elbow 45deg Butt Weld Pipe Fittings 90 Degree Elbow Stainless Steel Elbow 90 Degree Elbow 45 Degree Elbow are mainly used for connecting two pipes all the fittings in the piping system use 80 proportion is elbow Typically we choose...

Bw A234wpb A420 Wpl6  45 Degree Elbow
Bw A234wpb A420 Wpl6 45 Degree Elbow

Model No. : 1/4[-48[

Bw A234wpb A420 Wpl6 45 Degree Elbow Our company perennial reserves a large number of GOST17375 ANSI B16 9 EN 10253 1 and other international standards the material S235 A234WPB C20 304 304L 316 316L 09G2S 15XSND Galvanized Steel Pipe Fitting Elbow...

EN10253 S235 Long Radius 45 Degrees Elbow
EN10253 S235 Long Radius 45 Degrees Elbow

Model No. : DN10-DN1000

45 degree bend production engineering requirements to control the radius of curvature Such as a radius of 1 5D then the radius of curvature must be within the required tolerance As most of these pipes for welding long radius elbow in order to...

Seamless elbow 45 degrees
Seamless elbow 45 degrees

Model No. : 1"-26"

We are a manufacture of steel pipe fittings we can produce kinds of Elbow Pipe Fitting Pipe Fitting Eccentric Reducer Pipe Cap Steel Reducing Tee Carbon Steel Flange and so on the Elbow Pipe Fitting is including 180 Degree Pipe Elbow 90 Degree Elbow...

A234 WPB 8 Inches 45 Degree Elbow
A234 WPB 8 Inches 45 Degree Elbow

Model No. : 8"

CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPEFITTINGS MFG CO LTD is professional offer Carbon Steel Reducing Tee T Equal Tee Steel Pipe Fittings Pipe Elbow 90 Degree Elbow 45 Degree Elbow 180 Degree Elbow Short Radius Elbow and Long Radius Elbow Pipe Bend Pipe Reducer...

45 Degree LR Stainless Steel Elbow
45 Degree LR Stainless Steel Elbow

Model No. : 3/4"-48"

45 degree radius of stainless steel elbow installation can be connected directly installed in the pipeline according to the location of the installation Under normal circumstances can be installed in any position on the pipeline but to be sealed to...

SCH80 45DEG ANSI B16.25 Ms Elbow
SCH80 45DEG ANSI B16.25 Ms Elbow

Model No. : 12"

SCH80 45DEG ANSI B16 25 Ms Elbow Pipe Fittings 90 Degree Elbow Stainless Steel Elbow 90 Degree Elbow 45 Degree Elbow are mainly used for connecting two pipes all the fittings in the piping system use 80 proportion is elbow Typically we choose...

China 45 Degree Elbow Suppliers

45 Degree Elbow and 90 ° elbow , 90 Degree Elbow forming a right angle and 45 degrees is an obtuse angle. Two 45-degree elbows can not be welded into a 90-degree bend to use, because the stress concentration area is the elbow pipe, expansion and most of the stress deformation during cooling are released at the elbow. Also weld itself to be the weak link, fatigue deformation will soon cause cracking damage, which planted a lot of hidden dangers, so do not at immediate convenience, eventually leading to huge losses.

Product Name:45 Degree Elbow
Size:DN10-DN2500
Materials: A234 WBP-WP1-WP12-WP11, A403 WP 304-304L-316-316L, A402 WPL3-WPL 6,A860 WPHY 42-46-52-60-65-70,PG370,C20
Thickness: 2mm-100mm
Standard:GB/ANSI/ GOST/ JIS/ DIN
Crafts: Butt, Push System, Simmer
Connection: Welding
Package: Wooden boxes,Wooden pallets,According to customer requirements.
Brand Name: HY
Place of Origin: China (Mainland)
Certification: ISO.UKS.SGS.BV
Application: Chemical, Water, Oil and gas, Electricity
45°elbow_carbon_steel_elbow_carbon_steel_elbow_pipe_fitting

Copyright © 2021 CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
YIN Mr. YIN
What can I do for you?