Détails de la société

  • CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:GS, GB, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO14000
  • La description:Tailles de bride de tuyau,Raccords de tuyauterie à brides,1 bride de tuyau
Panier (0)

CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

Tailles de bride de tuyau

,Raccords de tuyauterie à brides,1 bride de tuyau

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Bride en acier > Collet > Brides à collerette en acier au carbone

Brides à collerette en acier au carbone

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 3/4"-100"

la norme: VACARME, ANSI, GOST

Type: Bride de soudure, Carbon Steel Weld Neck Flanges

Matériel: Acier au carbone

Structure: Brides

Connexion: Soudage

Surface d'étanchéité: RF

Mode de fabrication: Forger

Certification: ISO.UKS.SGS.BV

Package: Wooden Boxes, Wooden Pallets

Brand Name: HAOYUAN

Crafts: Cold Extrusion, Thermoforming, Forging

Nominal Pressure: Class150-Class2500

Application: Water Conservancy, Electric Power, Power Station

Materials: A105,Q345,Q235...

Standard: ASME  B16.5,ASME/ANSI B16.36,ASME B16.47

Size: 3/4"-100"

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisses en bois, Palettes en bois

productivité: 20T/Day

marque: HAOYUAN

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CANGZHOU

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T/Month

Certificats : ISO

Description du produit

Le coût de laminage de la bride est inférieur à celui de la forgeage. Mais une partie de la grande bride ne s'épanche pas. Ces produits sont la plupart du temps avec le poids théorique, dans le calcul, n'est pas la ligne de flottaison, la bouche, les trous de boulon, la perte de poids de chanfrein. Le prix des produits plats est plus bas, mais s'il y a un processus de traitement de la queue d'aronde et similaire, le prix de la grande bride sera plus élevé. Le poids théorique est calculé par la formule suivante

Des produits de haute qualité

GOST 12821 Welding Flange

2 pipe flange

flanged pipe fittings

Soudé bride de cou pas facile à déformer, bonne étanchéité, largement utilisé, les joints de soudure de transition amincissement bout à bout, forme de corne, éviter le changement de forme lors du soudage à haute température. applicable à la conduite à haute température, à la conduite à haute pression et à basse température, normalement utilisée pour raccorder les tuyaux et les vannes dont la PN est supérieure à 2,5 MPa; également utilisé pour transporter cher, inflammable, pipeline de médias explosifs.

Nos emballages

slip on flange

Flange fittings


Processus de production de brides en acier                       

Flange production process


Atelier Bride acier

Flange production

ansi b16 5 flange

carbon steel flange

steel pipe flange

Processus de production


Sales Network


Cangzhou Haoyuan Pipe Fitting Mfg Co., Ltd. Est un fabricant professionnel qui peut produire toutes sortes d'acier au carbone, acier allié et acier inoxydable haute et basse pression bride, coude, té, croix, réducteur, coude, bouchon de tuyau, tuyau en acier sans soudure et ERW tuyaux conformément à la norme de production ASME , DIN, JIS, EN, BS, GB, GOST, etc.
Les produits sont vendus à la maison et à l'étranger. Enterprise a l'équipement de production de première classe de formage à froid, de push-pull chaud, de forgeage et d'équipement d'essai de physique et chimique, métallurgique, détection, spectre et ainsi de suite, ayant le système complet d'essai mécanique. Au cours des années, la compagnie fournissent la bonne qualité tuyaux et raccords de tuyauterie pour l'énergie thermique domestique, le produit chimique, la construction navale, la métallurgie, la machine sous pression, l'huile et la pétrochimie et d'autres projets clés. Dans le même temps, les produits sont également exportés vers l'Europe, l'Amérique, le Moyen-Orient, l'Afrique et l'Asie du Sud-Est et d'autres pays et régions.
La société a un certain nombre de professionnels. Passé la certification ISO9000 système international de qualité, et obtenu un certificat de navire sous pression, joue un rôle important dans ce domaine de production. Nous adoptons le processus de production scientifique, la gestion stricte de qualité, le concept avancé de service, et des prix raisonnables pour gagner une bonne réputation, établi une coopération étroite et agréable avec des clients domestiques et étrangers.

Groupes de Produits : Bride en acier > Collet

image de Produit
  • Brides à collerette en acier au carbone
  • Brides à collerette en acier au carbone
  • Brides à collerette en acier au carbone
  • Brides à collerette en acier au carbone
  • Brides à collerette en acier au carbone
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
YIN Mr. YIN
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, GB, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO14000
  • Description:Pipe Flange Sizes,Flanged Pipe Fittings,1 Pipe Flange
CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD Pipe Flange Sizes,Flanged Pipe Fittings,1 Pipe Flange
Home > Products > Steel Flange > Welding Neck Flange > Carbon Steel Weld Neck Flanges

Carbon Steel Weld Neck Flanges

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 3/4"-100"

Standard: DIN, ANSI, GOST, ASME  B16.5,ASME/ANSI B16.36,ASME B16.47

Type: Welding Flange, Carbon Steel Weld Neck Flanges

Material: Carbon Steel

Structure: Flanges

Connection: Welding

Sealing Surface: RF

Manufacturing Way: Forging

Certification: ISO.UKS.SGS.BV

Package: Wooden Boxes, Wooden Pallets

Brand Name: HAOYUAN

Crafts: Cold Extrusion, Thermoforming, Forging

Nominal Pressure: Class150-Class2500

Application: Water Conservancy, Electric Power, Power Station

Materials: A105,Q345,Q235...

Size: 3/4"-100"

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden boxes, Wooden pallets

Productivity: 20T/Day

Brand: HAOYUAN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CANGZHOU

Supply Ability: 500T/Month

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

The cost of rolling the Flange is lower than forging. But some of the large flange is not forging out. Such products are mostly weight with the theoretical weight, in the calculation, is not the waterline, mouth, bolt holes, chamfer weight loss. The price of flat products is lower, but if there is a process of processing the dovetail and the like, the price of the large flange will be higher. The theoretical weight is calculated by the following formula

High-quality products

GOST 12821 Welding Flange

2 pipe flange

flanged pipe fittings

Welded neck flange not easy to distortion, good sealing, widely used, butt thinning transition weld joints ,horn shape, avoid shape change when welding in high temperature. applicable to high temperature pipeline, high pressure and low temperature pipeline, normally used to connect pipes and valves which PN is greater than 2.5MPa; also used to transport expensive, flammable, explosive media pipeline.

Our packaging

slip on flange

Flange fittings


Steel Flange Production Process

Flange production process


Steel Flange workshop

Flange production

ansi b16 5 flange

carbon steel flange

steel pipe flange

Production Process


Sales Network


Cangzhou Haoyuan Pipe Fitting Mfg Co.,Ltd. Is a professional manufacturer which can produce all kinds of carbon steel ,alloy steel and stainless steel high and low pressure flange, elbow, tee, cross, reducer, bend, Pipe Cap, Seamless Steel Pipe and ERW pipes in accordance with the production standard ASME, DIN, JIS, EN, BS, GB, GOST, etc .
Products are sold at home and abroad. Enterprise has the first-class production equipment of cold forming, hot push-pull, forging and testing equipment of physical and chemical, metallurgical, detection, spectrum and so on,having complete mechanical testing system.Over the years, the company provide good quality pipe and pipe fitting products for domestic thermal power, chemical, shipbuilding, metallurgy, pressure machine, oil and petrochemical, and other key projects. At the same time, the products are also exported to Europe, America, Middle East, Africa and Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.
The company has a number of professional staff. Passed the ISO9000 international quality system certification, and achieved a pressure vessel certificate, plays an important role in this production field. We adopt scientific production process, strict quality management, advanced service concept, and reasonable prices to win a good reputation, established a close and pleasant cooperation with domestic and foreign customers.

Looking for ideal Pipe Flange Sizes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Flanged Pipe Fittings are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 1 Pipe Flange. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Flange > Welding Neck Flange

Product Images
  • Carbon Steel Weld Neck Flanges
  • Carbon Steel Weld Neck Flanges
  • Carbon Steel Weld Neck Flanges
  • Carbon Steel Weld Neck Flanges
  • Carbon Steel Weld Neck Flanges
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2019 CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
YIN Mr. YIN
What can I do for you?