Сведения о компании

  • CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, GB, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO14000
  • Описание:Железнодорожные поезда,Поезд стальные железнодорожные,Кран стальной поезд рельсы,Высокая скорость поезда железной дороге
Моя корзина (0)

CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

Железнодорожные поезда,Поезд стальные железнодорожные,Кран стальной поезд рельсы,Высокая скорость поезда железной дороге

Железнодорожные поезда

Категория продукта Железнодорожные поезда, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Железнодорожные поезда, Поезд стальные железнодорожные поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кран стальной поезд рельсы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Моя железнодорожных Абсе 30 легкорельсового 20 футов

Модель : asce 30

Моя железнодорожных Абсе 30 легкорельсового 20 футов американский стандартный стальной рельс абсе 60 легкорельсового транспорта.Сорта в "8" (5) - й Как правило, самый маленький из железнодорожных кранов, Ярд товаров краны были использованы в крупных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Российская Кран стальной рельс kp80 kp100 U71Mn

Модель : kp80 kp100

Российская Кран стальной рельс kp80 kp100 U71Mn Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки),...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Тяжелый Стальной Рельс Р43 Рельсы Р50 России

Модель : P43 P50

Тяжелый Стальной Рельс Р43 Рельсы Р50 России Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки), рельсового...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Железная Дорога Российские Железнодорожные Р38, Р43 Материал U71Mn

Модель : P38 P43

Железная Дорога Российские Железнодорожные Р38, Р43 Материал U71Mn Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Русский Свет Рельс Р18 Р24 Р30 Рудничных Рельсов

Модель : P18 P24 P30

Русский Свет Рельс Р18 Р24 Р30 Рудничных Рельсов Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки),...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Крановые Рельсы Kp80 Kp100 Русский Стандарт Рельсы

Модель : Kp80 Kp100

Крановые Рельсы Kp80 Kp100 Русский Стандарт Рельсы Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки),...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кран Железнодорожный U71Mn KP100 KP120 крана бесплатно

Модель : KP100 KP120

Кран Железнодорожный U71Mn KP100 KP120 крана бесплатно Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки),...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Крановых рельсов KP70 U71Mn KP80 крана бесплатно

Модель : KP70 KP80

Крановых рельсов KP70 U71Mn KP80 крана бесплатно Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки),...

  Нажмите для Деталей
30кг стальной рельс для железных дорог

Модель : 30kg

30кг стальной рельс для железных дорог Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки), рельсового и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Поезд трек стальной рельс Р24 55Q сталь q235

Модель : P24

Поезд трек стальной рельс Р24 55Q сталь q235 Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки), рельсового...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальной рельс Р24 рельсы железнодорожные Длина 20ft

Модель : P24

Стальной рельс Р24 рельсы железнодорожные Длина 20ft Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки),...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Легкие Рельсы Минируют Рельсы Р24 С Хорошим Качеством

Модель : P24

Легкие Рельсы Минируют Рельсы Р24 С Хорошим Качеством Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки),...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Железная Дорога, Железнодорожный Тяжелый Стальной Рельс Р38, Р43 U71Mn

Модель : P38 P43

Железная Дорога, Железнодорожный Тяжелый Стальной Рельс Р38, Р43 U71Mn Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Поезд трек стальной рельс Р18 55Q сталь q235

Модель : P18

Поезд трек стальной рельс Р18 55Q сталь q235 Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки), рельсового...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальной рельс Р18 рельс рельсы длиной 20 футов

Модель : P18

Стальной рельс Р18 рельс рельсы длиной 20 футов Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки),...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Легкие Рельсы Минируют Рельсы Р18 С Хорошим Качеством

Модель : p18

Легкие Рельсы Минируют Рельсы Р18 С Хорошим Качеством Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки),...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Угольная Шахта легкорельсовому 8кг лучшее качество

Модель : 8kg

Рельс для внедрения стандартов для железнодорожного транспорта: GB11264-89. Длина 6м-12м. Китай по железной дороге на вес за килограмм килограммов, можно разделить на рельс крана (кран-балки), рельсового и легкорельсового три: Стальной рельс...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мой стальной рельс длиной 18кг 55Q сталь q235 20футов

Модель : 18kg

Мой стальной рельс длиной 18кг 55Q сталь q235 20футов Свет железнодорожного рельса Номинальный вес меньше или равен 30 кг на метр стального железнодорожного рельса. Светлый рельс, низкий удельный вес требований к качеству железнодорожных требуется...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальной рельс р24 рельс 55Q сталь q235 шахтного рельсового

Модель : P24

Стальной рельс р24 рельс 55Q сталь q235 шахтного рельсового Стальной рельс стальной продукции , которая горячекатаная квадратная заготовка . Стальные рельсы включают светлый стальной рельс, тяжелый стальной рельс ,стальной рельс крана...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальной Железнодорожный рельс р15 55Q сталь q235 шахтного рельсового

Модель : P15

Стальной Железнодорожный рельс р15 55Q сталь q235 шахтного рельсового Стальной рельс стальной продукции , которая горячекатаная квадратная заготовка . Стальные рельсы включают светлый стальной рельс, тяжелый стальной рельс ,стальной рельс крана...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Железнодорожные поезда Поставщики

Железной дороге производится убил сталь Открыть очаг печи плавки, производство железнодорожных следует использовать технологию производства, которая не производит белую точку. Предел прочности для железнодорожного транспорта составляет не менее 90 кг/мм. Железнодорожная поверхность не может иметь трещины, складывающиеся, рубцов, пузыри и включений. Разрешить глубиной не больше, чем размер железнодорожных, позволяя отрицательное отклонение значения отступа, изъязвление и царапин и глубина не превышает 1 мм волос линии. Поверхность железнодорожных конца не может иметь трещины, расслоению и усушки полости остаточных. Железнодорожных end должно быть вертикально, вырезать косо сталкиваться в любом направлении не должно быть больше, чем 5 мм., не менее чем 4 мм зазубрины должны быть удалены. Продольной очистки железнодорожных дефектов поверхности могут использовать пневматические лопаткой, очистить до глубины (single) разрешить отрицательное отклонение не должно быть больше, чем размер. Рельса не дефекты сварного шва или заполнить.  

Product:Train Rail
Size:9KG/M-QU120
Materials: Q235,55Q,U71Mn,50Mn,45Mn
Thickness:/
Standard: GB 2585-2007,
Crafts: Hot rolling
Connection: Welding.Fish Plate.
Package:  According to customer requirements.
Brand Name: HY 
Place of Origin: China (Mainland) 
Certification: API 5L.ISO.UKS.SGS.BV 
Application: Chemical, Water, Oil and gas, Electricity

crane rail-Train Rail

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
YIN Mr. YIN
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, GB, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO14000
  • Description:Train Rail,Train Steel Rail,Crane Steel Train Rails,High Speed Train Rail
CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD Train Rail,Train Steel Rail,Crane Steel Train Rails,High Speed Train Rail
Home > Products > Steel Rail > Train Rail

Train Rail

Product categories of Train Rail, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Train Rail, Train Steel Rail suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Crane Steel Train Rails R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Mine Rail Asce 30 Light Rail 20ft
Mine Rail Asce 30 Light Rail 20ft

Model No. : asce 30

Mine Rail Asce 30 Light Rail 20ft American standard steel rail asce 60 Light rail.Varieties in "8" (5) th Usually the smallest of the railroad cranes, goods yard cranes were used in the larger goods yards to provide lifting capability in areas away...

Expert Manufacturer of Train Rail
Russian Crane Steel Rail kp80 kp100 U71Mn
Russian Crane Steel Rail kp80 kp100 U71Mn

Model No. : kp80 kp100

Russian Crane Steel Rail kp80 kp100 U71Mn Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light rail...

China Manufacturer of Train Steel Rail
Heavy Steel Rail Russian Rails P43 P50
Heavy Steel Rail Russian Rails P43 P50

Model No. : P43 P50

Heavy Steel Rail Russian Rails P43 P50 Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light rail...

High Quality Crane Steel Train Rails China Supplier
Railroad Russian Rail P38 P43 U71Mn Material
Railroad Russian Rail P38 P43 U71Mn Material

Model No. : P38 P43

Railroad Russian Rail P38 P43 U71Mn Material Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light...

Professional Manufacturer of High Speed Train Rail
Russian Light Rail P18 P24 P30 Mine Rails
Russian Light Rail P18 P24 P30 Mine Rails

Model No. : P18 P24 P30

Russian Light Rail P18 P24 P30 Mine Rails Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light rail...

Expert Manufacturer of Train Rail
Crane Rails Kp80 Kp100 Russian Standard Rails
Crane Rails Kp80 Kp100 Russian Standard Rails

Model No. : Kp80 Kp100

Crane Rails Kp80 Kp100 Russian Standard Rails Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light...

Train Steel Rail Export
Crane rail U71Mn KP100 KP120 crane charge
Crane rail U71Mn KP100 KP120 crane charge

Model No. : KP100 KP120

Crane rail U71Mn KP100 KP120 crane charge Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light rail...

Competitive Crane Steel Train Rails China Supplier
Crane Rail U71Mn KP70 KP80 Crane Charge
Crane Rail U71Mn KP70 KP80 Crane Charge

Model No. : KP70 KP80

Crane Rail U71Mn KP70 KP80 Crane Charge Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light rail...

High Quality High Speed Train Rail China Factory
30kg Steel Rail For Railways
30kg Steel Rail For Railways

Model No. : 30kg

30kg Steel Rail For Railways Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light rail three: Steel...

China Supplier of Train Rail
Train Track Steel Rail P24 55Q Q235
Train Track Steel Rail P24 55Q Q235

Model No. : P24

Train Track Steel Rail P24 55Q Q235 Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light rail three:...

China Factory of Train Steel Rail
Steel Rail P24 Railway Rails 20ft Length
Steel Rail P24 Railway Rails 20ft Length

Model No. : P24

Steel Rail P24 Railway Rails 20ft Length Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light rail...

Light Rails Mine Rails P24 With Good Quality
Light Rails Mine Rails P24 With Good Quality

Model No. : P24

Light Rails Mine Rails P24 With Good Quality Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light...

Railroad Rail Heavy Steel Rail P38 P43 U71Mn
Railroad Rail Heavy Steel Rail P38 P43 U71Mn

Model No. : P38 P43

Railroad Rail Heavy Steel Rail P38 P43 U71Mn Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light...

Train Track Steel Rail P18 55Q Q235
Train Track Steel Rail P18 55Q Q235

Model No. : P18

Train Track Steel Rail P18 55Q Q235 Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light rail three:...

Steel Rail P18 Railway Rails 20ft Length
Steel Rail P18 Railway Rails 20ft Length

Model No. : P18

Steel Rail P18 Railway Rails 20ft Length Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light rail...

Light Rails Mine Rails P18 With Good Quality
Light Rails Mine Rails P18 With Good Quality

Model No. : p18

Light Rails Mine Rails P18 With Good Quality Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light...

Coal Mine Light Rails 8kg  Best Quality
Coal Mine Light Rails 8kg Best Quality

Model No. : 8kg

Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light rail three: Steel Rail is a steel products ,...

24kg/m Rails For Railways
24kg/m Rails For Railways

Model No. : 8kg/m-60kg/m

Rail for the implementation of standards for rail: GB11264-89. Length of 6m-12m. China's rail to the weight per kilogram of kilograms, can be divided into crane rail (crane rail), heavy rail and light rail three: Steel Rail is a steel products ,...

Light steel rail 22kg mine rail 55Q
Light steel rail 22kg mine rail 55Q

Model No. : 22kg

Light steel rail 22kg mine rail 55Q train steel rail for railroad for sale train steel rail American standard steel crane rail asce 60 Light rail.Varieties in "8" (5) the standard rules.Mainly include 9, 12, 15, 22, 30 kg/m different rail type,crane...

Steel railway p15 rail 55Q Q235 mine rail
Steel railway p15 rail 55Q Q235 mine rail

Model No. : P15

Steel railway p15 rail 55Q Q235 mine rail Steel Rail is a steel products , which is hot rolled by square billet . Steel Rails include Light Steel Rail, Heavy Steel Rail ,Crane Steel Rail .Train Steel Rail . they can used in Train Rail ,mine railroad...

Steel railway p24 rail 55Q Q235 mine rail
Steel railway p24 rail 55Q Q235 mine rail

Model No. : P24

Steel railway p24 rail 55Q Q235 mine rail Steel Rail is a steel products , which is hot rolled by square billet . Steel Rails include Light Steel Rail, Heavy Steel Rail ,Crane Steel Rail .Train Steel Rail . they can used in Train Rail ,mine railroad...

China Train Rail Suppliers

Rail is produced by the killed steel of Open hearth furnace smelting,rail production should use the production technology which is not producing white dot. The tensile strength of for rail is not less than 90 kg/mm. Rail surface can not have crack, folding, scarring, bubbles and inclusions. Allow a depth not bigger than the rail size allowing negative deviation value of indentation, pitting and scratches and depth is not greater than 1 mm of hair lines.The surface of rail end can not have crack, delamination and shrinkage cavity residual. Rail end should be upright, a cut to face askew in any direction shall not be bigger than 5 mm. Length of not less than 4 mm burrs should be removed. Longitudinal clean-up rail surface defects allowed to use pneumatic shovel, clean up the depth (single) allow negative deviation shall not be greater than the size. The rail surface defects are not allowed to weld or fill.

Product:Train Rail
Size:9KG/M-QU120
Materials: Q235,55Q,U71Mn,50Mn,45Mn
Thickness:/
Standard: GB 2585-2007,
Crafts: Hot rolling
Connection: Welding.Fish Plate.
Package: According to customer requirements.
Brand Name: HY
Place of Origin: China (Mainland)
Certification: API 5L.ISO.UKS.SGS.BV
Application: Chemical, Water, Oil and gas, Electricity

crane rail-Train Rail

Copyright © 2018 CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
YIN Mr. YIN
What can I do for you?