Détails de la société

  • CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:GS, GB, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO14000
  • La description:Brides RF de col de soudage,Brides RF en acier,Brides RF A105N
Panier (0)

CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

Brides RF de col de soudage

,Brides RF en acier,Brides RF A105N

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Bride en acier > Collet > Brides RF de col de soudage ANSI 150LB A105N

Brides RF de col de soudage ANSI 150LB A105N

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 4"

la norme: VACARME, ANSI, GOST

Type: Bride de soudure, ANSI 150LB A105N Welding Neck RF Flanges

Matériel: Acier au carbone

Structure: Brides

Connexion: Soudage

Surface d'étanchéité: RF

Mode de fabrication: Forger

Certification: ISO.UKS.SGS.BV

Package: Wooden Boxes, Wooden Pallets

Brand Name: HAOYUAN

Crafts: Cold Extrusion, Thermoforming, Forging

Nominal Pressure: Class150-Class2500

Application: Water Conservancy, Electric Power, Power Station

Materials: 304,304L,316,316L,321...

Standard: ASME  B16.5,ASME/ANSI B16.36,ASME B16.47

Size: 4"

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Boîtes en bois, palettes en bois

productivité: 20T/Day

marque: HAOYUAN

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CANGZHOU

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T/Month

Certificats : ISO

Description du produit

Les brides du tuyau de col de soudure se fixent au tuyau en soudant le tuyau au col de la bride du tuyau. Le permet le transfert de la contrainte des brides de tuyau de col de soudure au tuyau lui-même. Cela réduit également la concentration de contrainte élevée à la base du moyeu des brides du tuyau à col de soudage. Les brides de tuyaux de cols de soudage sont souvent utilisées pour des applications à haute pression. Le diamètre intérieur d'une bride de tuyau à col de soudage est usiné pour correspondre au diamètre intérieur du tuyau. Les brides de tuyau de soudure de cou avec un moyeu ont publié des spécifications qui vont de 1/2 "à 80". Hyupshin Flange fournit des brides de tuyaux Weld Neck dans toutes les catégories de matériaux, spécifications et tailles.

Bride de raccords de tuyauterie, bride en acier, bride forgée en acier inoxydable, bride de collet de soudage, bride à collerette, bride de plaque, bride aveugle

Produits de haute qualité

weld neck flange

Stainless Steel Pipe Flange

Ss Flanges

Bride de cou soudée pas facile à déformer, bonne étanchéité, largement utilisé, joints de soudure de transition amincissement bout à bout, forme de corne, éviter le changement de forme lors du soudage à haute température. applicable aux canalisations à haute température, à haute pression et à basse température, normalement utilisées pour raccorder des canalisations et des vannes dont le PN est supérieur à 2,5 MPa; également utilisé pour transporter un pipeline de médias coûteux, inflammable et explosif.

Notre emballage

slip on flange

Flange fittings


Processus de production de bride en acier

Flange production process


Atelier de bride en acier

Flange production

ansi b16 5 flange

carbon steel flange

steel pipe flange

Processus de production


Sales Network


Cangzhou Haoyuan tuyauterie Mfg Co., Ltd. Est un fabricant professionnel qui peut produire toutes sortes d'acier au carbone, acier allié et acier inoxydable bride haute et basse pression, coude, té, croix, réducteur, coude, bouchon de tuyauterie, tuyaux en acier sans soudure et tuyaux ERW conformément à la norme de production ASME , DIN, JIS, EN, BS, GB, GOST, etc.
Les produits sont vendus à la maison et à l'étranger. L'entreprise a l'équipement de production de première classe de formage à froid, chaud-tirer, forgeant et essayant l'équipement physique et chimique, métallurgique, détection, spectre et ainsi de suite, ayant le système d'essai mécanique complet. Au cours des années, l'entreprise fournit la bonne qualité produits de tuyauterie et de raccords de tuyauterie pour l'énergie thermique domestique, la chimie, la construction navale, la métallurgie, la machine de pression, l'huile et la pétrochimie, et d'autres projets clés. Dans le même temps, les produits sont également exportés vers l'Europe, l'Amérique, le Moyen-Orient, l'Afrique et l'Asie du Sud-Est et d'autres pays et régions.
La compagnie a un certain nombre de personnel professionnel. Passé la certification internationale de système de qualité ISO9000, et a obtenu un certificat de récipient sous pression, joue un rôle important dans ce domaine de production. Nous adoptons le processus de production scientifique, la gestion de qualité stricte, le concept avancé de service, et les prix raisonnables pour gagner une bonne réputation, établi une coopération étroite et plaisante avec des clients domestiques et étrangers.

Groupes de Produits : Bride en acier > Collet

image de Produit
  • Brides RF de col de soudage ANSI 150LB A105N
  • Brides RF de col de soudage ANSI 150LB A105N
  • Brides RF de col de soudage ANSI 150LB A105N
  • Brides RF de col de soudage ANSI 150LB A105N
  • Brides RF de col de soudage ANSI 150LB A105N
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
YIN Mr. YIN
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, GB, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO14000
  • Description:Welding Neck RF Flanges,Steel RF Flanges,A105N RF Flanges
CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD Welding Neck RF Flanges,Steel RF Flanges,A105N RF Flanges
Home > Products > Steel Flange > Welding Neck Flange > ANSI 150LB A105N Welding Neck RF Flanges

ANSI 150LB A105N Welding Neck RF Flanges

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4"

Standard: DIN, ANSI, GOST, ASME  B16.5,ASME/ANSI B16.36,ASME B16.47

Type: Welding Flange, ANSI 150LB A105N Welding Neck RF Flanges

Material: Carbon Steel

Structure: Flanges

Connection: Welding

Sealing Surface: RF

Manufacturing Way: Forging

Certification: ISO.UKS.SGS.BV

Package: Wooden Boxes, Wooden Pallets

Brand Name: HAOYUAN

Crafts: Cold Extrusion, Thermoforming, Forging

Nominal Pressure: Class150-Class2500

Application: Water Conservancy, Electric Power, Power Station

Materials: 304,304L,316,316L,321...

Size: 4"

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden boxes, Wooden pallets

Productivity: 20T/Day

Brand: HAOYUAN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CANGZHOU

Supply Ability: 500T/Month

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

Weld neck pipe flanges attach to the pipe by welding the pipe to the neck of the pipe Flange. The allows for the transfer of stress from the weld neck pipe flanges to the pipe itself. This also reduces high stress concentration at the base of the hub of the weld neck pipe flanges. Weld neck pipe flanges are often used for high pressure applications. The inside diameter of a weld neck pipe flange is machined to match the inside diameter of the pipe. Weld Neck Pipe flanges with a hub have published specifications that range from 1/2" thru 80". Hyupshin Flange provides Weld Neck pipe flanges in all material grades, specifications and sizes.

Pipe Fittings Flange,Steel Flange, forged stainless steel Flange,Weld Neck Flange, slip on flange , plate flange , Blind Flange

High-quality products

weld neck flange

Stainless Steel Pipe Flange

Ss Flanges

Welded neck flange not easy to distortion, good sealing, widely used, butt thinning transition weld joints ,horn shape, avoid shape change when welding in high temperature. applicable to high temperature pipeline, high pressure and low temperature pipeline, normally used to connect pipes and valves which PN is greater than 2.5MPa; also used to transport expensive, flammable, explosive media pipeline.

Our packaging

slip on flange

Flange fittings


Steel Flange Production Process

Flange production process


Steel Flange workshop

Flange production

ansi b16 5 flange

carbon steel flange

steel pipe flange

Production Process


Sales Network


Cangzhou Haoyuan Pipe Fitting Mfg Co.,Ltd. Is a professional manufacturer which can produce all kinds of carbon steel ,alloy steel and stainless steel high and low pressure flange, elbow, tee, cross, reducer, bend, Pipe Cap, Seamless Steel Pipe and ERW pipes in accordance with the production standard ASME, DIN, JIS, EN, BS, GB, GOST, etc .
Products are sold at home and abroad. Enterprise has the first-class production equipment of cold forming, hot push-pull, forging and testing equipment of physical and chemical, metallurgical, detection, spectrum and so on,having complete mechanical testing system.Over the years, the company provide good quality pipe and pipe fitting products for domestic thermal power, chemical, shipbuilding, metallurgy, pressure machine, oil and petrochemical, and other key projects. At the same time, the products are also exported to Europe, America, Middle East, Africa and Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.
The company has a number of professional staff. Passed the ISO9000 international quality system certification, and achieved a pressure vessel certificate, plays an important role in this production field. We adopt scientific production process, strict quality management, advanced service concept, and reasonable prices to win a good reputation, established a close and pleasant cooperation with domestic and foreign customers.

Looking for ideal Welding Neck RF Flanges Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel RF Flanges are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of A105N RF Flanges. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Flange > Welding Neck Flange

Product Images
  • ANSI 150LB A105N Welding Neck RF Flanges
  • ANSI 150LB A105N Welding Neck RF Flanges
  • ANSI 150LB A105N Welding Neck RF Flanges
  • ANSI 150LB A105N Welding Neck RF Flanges
  • ANSI 150LB A105N Welding Neck RF Flanges
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2019 CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
YIN Mr. YIN
What can I do for you?