Détails de la société

  • CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:GS, GB, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO14000
  • La description:Bride aveugle en acier inoxydable,Bride de tuyau en acier inoxydable,Bride de tuyau en acier inoxydable
Panier (0)

CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

Bride aveugle en acier inoxydable

,Bride de tuyau en acier inoxydable,Bride de tuyau en acier inoxydable

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Bride en acier > Collet > Bride et raccords en acier inoxydable ANSI

Bride et raccords en acier inoxydable ANSI

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 3/4"-48"

la norme: VACARME, ANSI, GOST

Type: Bride de soudure, Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings

Matériel: Acier au carbone

Structure: Brides

Connexion: Soudage

Surface d'étanchéité: RF

Mode de fabrication: Forger

Certification: ISO.UKS.SGS.BV

Package: Wooden Boxes, Wooden Pallets

Brand Name: HAOYUAN

Crafts: Cold Extrusion, Thermoforming, Forging

Nominal Pressure: Class150-Class2500

Application: Water Conservancy, Electric Power, Power Station

Materials: 304,304L,316,316L,321...

Standard: ASME  B16.5,ASME/ANSI B16.36,ASME B16.47

Size: 3/4"-48"

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Boîtes en bois, palettes en bois

productivité: 20T/Day

marque: HAOYUAN

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CANGZHOU

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T/Month

Certificats : ISO

Description du produit

Caractéristiques du processus de production de la grande bride: les produits à large bride sont tous des produits soudés, pas de boucle de soie. Procédé de production à grande branchement forgeant et roulant et épissant trois. Coupez d'abord la plaque de ruban appropriée, la longueur du ruban selon les spécifications des grandes brides. Ensuite, avec un anneau en rouleau composé d'un cercle, avec l'électrode au soudage de l'interface fermement, le port de soudure doit être testé par rayons X. Ensuite, appuyez sur la touche pour l'aplatir, puis utilisez le tour pour les lignes de traitement, le chanfreinage et d'autres technologies, et enfin avec la plaque d'indexation avec la foreuse pour percer des trous dans le traitement des trous.

Produits de haute qualité

weld neck flange

Stainless Steel Pipe Flange

Ss Flanges

La bride de cou soudée n'est pas facile à distorger, une bonne étanchéité, largement utilisée, des joints de soudure à transition à butée, une forme de corne, évitent le changement de forme lors du soudage à haute température. Applicable à la conduite à haute température, à haute pression et à basse température, normalement utilisé pour raccorder des tuyaux et des vannes dont la PN est supérieure à 2,5 MPa; Également utilisé pour transporter des pipelines de matériaux coûteux, inflammables et explosifs.

Notre emballage

slip on flange

Flange fittings


Processus de production de la bride en acier                       

Flange production process


Atelier Bride acier

Flange production

ansi b16 5 flange

carbon steel flange

steel pipe flange

Processus de production


Sales Network


Cangzhou Haoyuan Pipe Fitting Mfg Co., Ltd. Est un fabricant professionnel qui peut produire toutes sortes d'acier au carbone, en alliage d'acier et en acier inoxydable haute et basse pression bride, coude, tee, croix, réducteur, pliage, bouchon de tuyau, tuyaux en acier sans soudure et des tuyaux ERW conformément à la norme de production ASME , DIN, JIS, EN, BS, GB, GOST, etc.
Les produits sont vendus à la maison et à l'étranger. L'entreprise dispose de l'équipement de production de première classe de formage à froid, d'équipements de traction, de forgeage et d'essai à chaud, physiques et chimiques, métallurgiques, de détection, de spectre et ainsi de suite, avec un système de test mécanique complet. Au cours des années, la société offre une bonne qualité Produits de raccordement de tuyaux et de tuyaux pour la production thermique thermique, la chimie, la construction navale, la métallurgie, la machine à pression, l'huile et la pétrochimie, et d'autres projets clés. Dans le même temps, les produits sont également exportés vers l'Europe, l'Amérique, le Moyen-Orient, l'Afrique et l'Asie du Sud-Est et d'autres pays et régions.
La société possède un certain nombre de membres du personnel professionnel. Passé la certification du système international de qualité ISO9000 et a obtenu un certificat de pression, joue un rôle important dans ce domaine de production. Nous adoptons un processus de production scientifique, une gestion stricte de la qualité, un concept de service avancé et des prix raisonnables pour gagner une bonne réputation, une coopération étroite et agréable avec des clients nationaux et étrangers.

Groupes de Produits : Bride en acier > Collet

image de Produit
  • Bride et raccords en acier inoxydable ANSI
  • Bride et raccords en acier inoxydable ANSI
  • Bride et raccords en acier inoxydable ANSI
  • Bride et raccords en acier inoxydable ANSI
  • Bride et raccords en acier inoxydable ANSI
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
YIN Mr. YIN
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, GB, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO14000
  • Description:Stainless Steel Blind Flange,Stainless Steel Pipe Flange,Stainless Pipe Flange
CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD Stainless Steel Blind Flange,Stainless Steel Pipe Flange,Stainless Pipe Flange
Home > Products > Steel Flange > Welding Neck Flange > Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings

Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 3/4"-48"

Standard: DIN, ANSI, GOST, ASME  B16.5,ASME/ANSI B16.36,ASME B16.47

Type: Welding Flange, Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings

Material: Carbon Steel

Structure: Flanges

Connection: Welding

Sealing Surface: RF

Manufacturing Way: Forging

Certification: ISO.UKS.SGS.BV

Package: Wooden Boxes, Wooden Pallets

Brand Name: HAOYUAN

Crafts: Cold Extrusion, Thermoforming, Forging

Nominal Pressure: Class150-Class2500

Application: Water Conservancy, Electric Power, Power Station

Materials: 304,304L,316,316L,321...

Size: 3/4"-48"

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden boxes, Wooden pallets

Productivity: 20T/Day

Brand: HAOYUAN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CANGZHOU

Supply Ability: 500T/Month

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

Large Flange production process features: large flange products are all welded products, no silk buckle. Large flange production process forging and rolling and splicing three. First cut into the appropriate sliver plate, the length of the sliver according to the specifications of large flanges. And then made with a roll ring made of a circle, with the electrode to the welding of the interface firmly, the welding port to be X-ray test. And then press the press to flatten it, and then use the lathe for processing lines, chamfering and other technology, and finally with the indexing plate with the drilling machine for drilling holes in the hole processing.

High-quality products

weld neck flange

Stainless Steel Pipe Flange

Ss Flanges

Welded neck flange not easy to distortion, good sealing, widely used, butt thinning transition weld joints ,horn shape, avoid shape change when welding in high temperature. applicable to high temperature pipeline, high pressure and low temperature pipeline, normally used to connect pipes and valves which PN is greater than 2.5MPa; also used to transport expensive, flammable, explosive media pipeline.

Our packaging

slip on flange

Flange fittings


Steel Flange Production Process

Flange production process


Steel Flange workshop

Flange production

ansi b16 5 flange

carbon steel flange

steel pipe flange

Production Process


Sales Network


Cangzhou Haoyuan Pipe Fitting Mfg Co.,Ltd. Is a professional manufacturer which can produce all kinds of carbon steel ,alloy steel and stainless steel high and low pressure flange, elbow, tee, cross, reducer, bend, Pipe Cap, Seamless Steel Pipe and ERW pipes in accordance with the production standard ASME, DIN, JIS, EN, BS, GB, GOST, etc .
Products are sold at home and abroad. Enterprise has the first-class production equipment of cold forming, hot push-pull, forging and testing equipment of physical and chemical, metallurgical, detection, spectrum and so on,having complete mechanical testing system.Over the years, the company provide good quality pipe and pipe fitting products for domestic thermal power, chemical, shipbuilding, metallurgy, pressure machine, oil and petrochemical, and other key projects. At the same time, the products are also exported to Europe, America, Middle East, Africa and Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.
The company has a number of professional staff. Passed the ISO9000 international quality system certification, and achieved a pressure vessel certificate, plays an important role in this production field. We adopt scientific production process, strict quality management, advanced service concept, and reasonable prices to win a good reputation, established a close and pleasant cooperation with domestic and foreign customers.

Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Blind Flange Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel Pipe Flange are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stainless Pipe Flange. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Flange > Welding Neck Flange

Product Images
  • Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings
  • Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings
  • Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings
  • Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings
  • Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2019 CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
YIN Mr. YIN
What can I do for you?