Firmendetails

  • CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:GS, GB, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO14000
  • Beschreibung:Edelstahl Blindflansch,Edelstahl-Rohrflansch,Rostfreier Rohrflansch
Anfrage-Korb (0)

CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

Edelstahl Blindflansch,Edelstahl-Rohrflansch,Rostfreier Rohrflansch

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Stahl-Flansch > Schweißen Hals Flansch > Edelstahl ANSI Flansch und Beschläge

Edelstahl ANSI Flansch und Beschläge

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 3/4"-48"

Standard: LÄRM, ANSI, GOST, ASME  B16.5,ASME/ANSI B16.36,ASME B16.47

Art: Schweißflansch

Material: Kohlenstoffstahl

Struktur: Flansche

Verbindung: Schweißen

Siegelfläche: RF

Herstellungsweise: Schmieden

Certification: ISO.UKS.SGS.BV

Package: Wooden Boxes, Wooden Pallets

Brand Name: HAOYUAN

Crafts: Cold Extrusion, Thermoforming, Forging

Nominal Pressure: Class150-Class2500

Application: Water Conservancy, Electric Power, Power Station

Materials: 304,304L,316,316L,321...

Size: 3/4"-48"

Type: Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkisten, Holzpaletten

Produktivität: 20T/Day

Marke: HAOYUAN

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CANGZHOU

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T/Month

Zertifikate : ISO

Produktbeschreibung

Große Flanschproduktionsprozessmerkmale: große Flanschprodukte sind alle geschweißte Produkte, keine Seidenschnalle. Großflansch-Produktionsprozess Schmieden und Rollen und Spleißen drei. Zuerst in die entsprechende Faserplatte schneiden, die Länge des Faserbandes nach den Vorgaben der großen Flansche. Und dann mit einem Rollring aus einem Kreis gemacht, mit der Elektrode zum Schweißen der Schnittstelle fest, die Schweiß-Port Röntgen-Test zu sein. Und dann drücken Sie die Presse, um es zu glätten, und verwenden Sie dann die Drehmaschine für die Verarbeitung von Linien, Anfasen und andere Technologie, und schließlich mit der Schaltplatte mit der Bohrmaschine zum Bohren von Löchern in der Lochverarbeitung.

Hochwertige Produkte

weld neck flange

Stainless Steel Pipe Flange

Ss Flanges

Geschweißter Nackenflansch nicht leicht zu Verzerrung, gute Abdichtung, weit verbreitet, Butt Verdünnung Übergangsschweißverbindungen, Hornform, vermeiden Formänderung beim Schweißen bei hoher Temperatur. Anwendbar auf Hochtemperatur-Pipeline, Hochdruck- und Niedertemperatur-Pipeline, die normalerweise verwendet wird, um Rohre und Ventile zu verbinden, die PN größer als 2,5 MPa ist; Auch verwendet, um teure, brennbare, explosive Medien-Pipeline zu transportieren.

Unsere Verpackung

slip on flange

Flange fittings


Stahlflanschherstellungsverfahren                       

Flange production process


Stahlflansch Werkstatt

Flange production

ansi b16 5 flange

carbon steel flange

steel pipe flange

Fertigungsprozess


Sales Network


Cangzhou Haoyuan Rohrbefestigung Mfg Co., Ltd. Ist ein professioneller Hersteller, der alle Arten von Kohlenstoffstahl, legiertem Stahl und Edelstahl Hoch-und Niederdruck-Flansch, Ellbogen, Tee, Kreuz, Reduzierstück, Biegung, Rohrkappe, nahtlose Stahlrohr und ERW Rohre in Übereinstimmung mit der Produktion Standard ASME produzieren können , DIN, JIS, EN, BS, GB, GOST, etc.
Produkte werden im In- und Ausland verkauft. Unternehmen hat die erstklassige Produktionsanlagen von Kaltumformung, Hot Push-Pull, Schmieden und Testen Ausrüstung von physikalischen und chemischen, metallurgischen, Erkennung, Spektrum und so weiter, mit vollständigen mechanischen Prüfsystem.Unter den Jahren bietet das Unternehmen gute Qualität Rohr-und Rohr-Montage-Produkte für häusliche Wärme-Power, Chemie-, Schiffbau, Metallurgie, Druckmaschine, Öl-und Petrochemie, und andere wichtige Projekte. Zur gleichen Zeit werden die Produkte auch nach Europa, Amerika, Mittlerer Osten, Afrika und Südostasien und anderen Ländern und Regionen exportiert.
Das Unternehmen hat eine Reihe von professionellen Mitarbeitern. Passing der ISO9000 internationalen Zertifizierung von Qualitätssicherungssystemen, und erreichte ein Druck-Schiff Zertifikat, spielt eine wichtige Rolle in diesem Produktionsbereich. Wir übernehmen wissenschaftlichen Produktionsprozess, strenge Qualitätsmanagement, erweiterte Service-Konzept und vernünftige Preise zu einem guten Ruf zu gewinnen, eine enge und angenehme Zusammenarbeit mit in-und ausländischen Kunden.

Produktgruppe : Stahl-Flansch > Schweißen Hals Flansch

Produkt-Bild
  • Edelstahl ANSI Flansch und Beschläge
  • Edelstahl ANSI Flansch und Beschläge
  • Edelstahl ANSI Flansch und Beschläge
  • Edelstahl ANSI Flansch und Beschläge
  • Edelstahl ANSI Flansch und Beschläge
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
YIN Mr. YIN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, GB, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO14000
  • Description:Stainless Steel Blind Flange,Stainless Steel Pipe Flange,Stainless Pipe Flange
CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD Stainless Steel Blind Flange,Stainless Steel Pipe Flange,Stainless Pipe Flange
Home > Products > Steel Flange > Welding Neck Flange > Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings

Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 3/4"-48"

Standard: DIN, ANSI, GOST, ASME  B16.5,ASME/ANSI B16.36,ASME B16.47

Type: Welding Flange, Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings

Material: Carbon Steel

Structure: Flanges

Connection: Welding

Sealing Surface: RF

Manufacturing Way: Forging

Certification: ISO.UKS.SGS.BV

Package: Wooden Boxes, Wooden Pallets

Brand Name: HAOYUAN

Crafts: Cold Extrusion, Thermoforming, Forging

Nominal Pressure: Class150-Class2500

Application: Water Conservancy, Electric Power, Power Station

Materials: 304,304L,316,316L,321...

Size: 3/4"-48"

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden boxes, Wooden pallets

Productivity: 20T/Day

Brand: HAOYUAN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CANGZHOU

Supply Ability: 500T/Month

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

Large Flange production process features: large flange products are all welded products, no silk buckle. Large flange production process forging and rolling and splicing three. First cut into the appropriate sliver plate, the length of the sliver according to the specifications of large flanges. And then made with a roll ring made of a circle, with the electrode to the welding of the interface firmly, the welding port to be X-ray test. And then press the press to flatten it, and then use the lathe for processing lines, chamfering and other technology, and finally with the indexing plate with the drilling machine for drilling holes in the hole processing.

High-quality products

weld neck flange

Stainless Steel Pipe Flange

Ss Flanges

Welded neck flange not easy to distortion, good sealing, widely used, butt thinning transition weld joints ,horn shape, avoid shape change when welding in high temperature. applicable to high temperature pipeline, high pressure and low temperature pipeline, normally used to connect pipes and valves which PN is greater than 2.5MPa; also used to transport expensive, flammable, explosive media pipeline.

Our packaging

slip on flange

Flange fittings


Steel Flange Production Process

Flange production process


Steel Flange workshop

Flange production

ansi b16 5 flange

carbon steel flange

steel pipe flange

Production Process


Sales Network


Cangzhou Haoyuan Pipe Fitting Mfg Co.,Ltd. Is a professional manufacturer which can produce all kinds of carbon steel ,alloy steel and stainless steel high and low pressure flange, elbow, tee, cross, reducer, bend, Pipe Cap, Seamless Steel Pipe and ERW pipes in accordance with the production standard ASME, DIN, JIS, EN, BS, GB, GOST, etc .
Products are sold at home and abroad. Enterprise has the first-class production equipment of cold forming, hot push-pull, forging and testing equipment of physical and chemical, metallurgical, detection, spectrum and so on,having complete mechanical testing system.Over the years, the company provide good quality pipe and pipe fitting products for domestic thermal power, chemical, shipbuilding, metallurgy, pressure machine, oil and petrochemical, and other key projects. At the same time, the products are also exported to Europe, America, Middle East, Africa and Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.
The company has a number of professional staff. Passed the ISO9000 international quality system certification, and achieved a pressure vessel certificate, plays an important role in this production field. We adopt scientific production process, strict quality management, advanced service concept, and reasonable prices to win a good reputation, established a close and pleasant cooperation with domestic and foreign customers.

Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Blind Flange Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel Pipe Flange are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stainless Pipe Flange. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Flange > Welding Neck Flange

Product Images
  • Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings
  • Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings
  • Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings
  • Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings
  • Stainless ANSI Flange And Fittings
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2019 CANGZHOU HAOYUAN PIPE FITTINGS MFG CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
YIN Mr. YIN
What can I do for you?